The Better Liar

      The Better Liar

      New


      The Better Liar
      Type : epub |
      Size : 1.39 MB |
      English |




      Descirption: [b][b][b][b]"Smart, sinister, and utterly engrossing-this debut delivers."-Joshilyn Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of Never Have I Ever[/b][/b]
      When a woman conceals her sister's death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins.[/b]
      [/b]
      NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2020 BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY AND POPSUGAR
      "Like most of the dead, I want to be remembered."
      Robin Voigt is dead. If Leslie had arrived at her sister's cramped Las Vegas apartment just hours earlier, this would have been their first reunion in a decade. In the years since Robin ran away from home as a teenager, Leslie has stayed in New Mexico, taking care of their dying father even as she began building a family of her own. But when their father passed away, Leslie received a rude...


      Download Here

      Source Code

      1. https://rapidgator.net/file/c6a60b9d256cde00fe2771c3ec98081a/The.Better.Liar.epub


      Source Code

      1. http://nitroflare.com/view/DF3E442E3F93CBE/The.Better.Liar.epub